Social Icons

.

1/13/2013

DJ Chunsa's Kpop Beats Updates

Wassup guys!!!

I hope you're able to catch my show, Kpop Beats, every Monday, Wednesday & Friday on Big B Radio's K-Pop Channel. Check out below for the permanent "on-air" schedule for you to tune in and the rules of making song requests during my 2 hours session. Here it is:

With different timezones

Days: Monday - Wednesday - Friday on K-Pop Channel

Seoul / Tokyo Time: 10 PM KST
Hong Kong / Taiwan / Manila Time: 9 PM HKT
Los Angeles: 5 AM PST
New York: 8 AM EST
London: 13:00 / 1 PM GMT
Rio de Janeiro: 11 AM BRST
Jakarta: 8 PM WIB
Moscow: 5 PM MSK
Paris / Rome: 2 PM CET

Current Time:


As for the rest of the listeners from different countries, it's about time you figure out your timezone, LOL!

Here's how my 2 hours session is going to be:

  • First 30 minutes will be the first random songs I play + news updates 
  • 1.5 hours is dedicated to request time
Once I take on the airwaves during my timeslot, I'll be taking your requests from twitter and chatwing. Please follow me on Twitter:

Please take note that I don't check @BigBRadio Twitter.
So please tweet me at @bbrdjchunsa instead
. I'm a bit frustrated with a few tweets on the official Big B Radio's Twitter account because I rarely check it.
Also, each person can request up to 3 songs but from different artists.


Or send your song requests to DJ Chunsa at our ChatWing room @


DJ Chunsa KPop Beats Request Box Link:
http://chatwing.com/bigbradio

Don't forget to mingle with the rest of the Big B Radio listeners during KPop Beats at Big B Radio's Chatango Anyway, that's all and keep on supporting Big B Radio!!!

♪ DJ Chunsa 
 

Welcome to Big B Radio

Big B Radio is an internet radio station dedicated on playing a wide variety of Asian Pop music ranging from Japanese Pop, Korean Pop, Chinese Pop and even Asian-American Pop. We are one of the first online radio stations to broadcast Asian Pop through SHOUTcast Radio since December 2004. And we are continuing to play the hottest Asian Pop music to listeners all over the world 24/7. Happy Listening!

Follow Big B Radio


Join Big B Radio's Facebook Group

Thank you for visiting BBR

Free counters!