Social Icons

1/17/2013

Throwback Thursday Recording: January 17, 2013

Here is the playlist and recording for the January 17, 2013 Throwback Thursday, where I play one hour of your favorite's old school Kpop hits (year 2003 or prior) only on the Kpop Channel.
Thanks for 
listening and be sure to tune in again next week at 10AM EST.


DJ And:  Throwback Thursday Opening
Jewelry:  "Tonight"
Park Ji Yoon:  "Honey"
H.O.T:  "Candy"
Shinhwa:  "Wild Eyes"
Fin.K.L:  "Kiss Me-Alright!"
Jang Nara:  "Sweet Dream"
DJ DOC:  "Summer Story"
As One:  "Day by Day (Pop Version)"
DJ And:  Throwback Thursday Break
Tasha:  "As Time Goes By"
Shinhwa:  "Perfect Man"
Fly to the Sky:  "Missing You"
H.O.T:  "My Mother"
Clon:  "Nan"
1TYM:  "HotDdeuGuh"
Park Jin Young:  "Honey"
DJ And:  Throwback Thursday Closing
Lee Hyori:  "10 Minutes"




DJ And's Throwback Thursday Show - Kpop Channel Time Slot:
• Seoul/Tokyo Time: 12:00 AM KST/JST (*Midnight between Thursday & Friday)
• Hong Kong/Taiwan/Manila Time: Thursday at 11:00 PM HKT/CST/PHT
• Los Angeles: Thursday at 7:00 AM PST
• New York: Thursday at 10:00 AM EST
• London: Thursday at 3:00 PM GMT or 15:00
• Rio de Janeiro: Thursday at 1:00 PM BRST
• Jakarta: Thursday at 10:00 PM WIB
• Moscow: Sunday at 7:00 PM MSK
• Paris/Rome: Sunday at 4:00 PM CET

Current Time:


 

Welcome to Big B Radio

Big B Radio is an internet radio station dedicated on playing a wide variety of Asian Pop music ranging from Japanese Pop, Korean Pop, Chinese Pop and even Asian-American Pop. We are one of the first online radio stations to broadcast Asian Pop through SHOUTcast Radio since December 2004. And we are continuing to play the hottest Asian Pop music to listeners all over the world 24/7. Happy Listening!

Follow Big B Radio


Join Big B Radio's Facebook Group

Thank you for visiting BBR

Free counters!