Social Icons



Big B Radio #Kpop Station
♪ Streaming continuous Korean Pop & Rock hits from South Korea/Asia!
Refresh page to update streams and song information

#Kpop Station 192kb Quality Stream
*Listeners count total for KPOP Europe 192kb server only

Big B Radio #KPOP Song History
#KPOP Station's Upcoming Artists (subject to change) :

*This feature does not automatically update.

#Kpop Station's November Marathon & Shows Schedule

Cast your vote for Big B Radio #Kpop Top 15 Weekly Countdown. Tune in #Kpop Station every Sunday at 11PM KST / 9AM EST to hear the results.

$1,800 USD donated in 2015 | $815 USD donated in 2014

Big B Radio costs more to run than it makes off ads alone. To keep it running and growing, please support us by donating. Any amount from donations will go to paying our radio hosting fees. Big thank you for your support & happy listening!
❤ Visit Big B Radio's Donation Hall of Fame Page

Be sure to tune in the next Throwback Thursday show with @AndtheReqDJ airing on the K-Pop Channel weekly at Thursday 10AM EST / 11PM HKT (Friday 12AM KST).

Listen to Big B Radio on 3rd party radio sites:
Big B Radio listed on
Big B Radio - KPOP | The Hot Station for Asian Music at Online radiostations streamfinder streaming radio list

Buy K-Pop music: logo 1_General CDJapan

Listen to Big B Radio on Mobile Phone Radio Apps:
Big B Radio listed on

K-Pop Station's EUROPE Stream URLs:
EUROPE 192kb:
EUROPE 128kb:  •   EUROPE 64kb:

*Europe servers has unlimited listener slots.

K-Pop Station's U.S. Stream URLs:
US 192kb URL:
U.S. 128kb:  •  U.S. 64kb:

*U.S. servers has limited listener slots.

Click (or Save As...) on the following media player below to tune into Big B Radio's KPOP Station!
KPop Station's Europe 192kb stream:
Winamp, iTunes Windows Media Player Real Player QuickTime

KPop Station's Europe 128kb stream:
Winamp, iTunes Windows Media Player Real Player QuickTime

KPop Station's Europe 64kb stream:
Winamp, iTunes Windows Media Player Real Player QuickTime

(Winamp | Windows Media Player | Real Player | Quicktime)

Big B Radio's Web & Mobile Reference Links: Click Here

Powered by
Big B Radio on

If you're having trouble viewing our radio players on this page.
Please update your Flash Player, Shockwave Player and/or Java.

Welcome to Big B Radio

Big B Radio is an internet radio station dedicated on playing a wide variety of Asian Pop music ranging from Japanese Pop, Korean Pop, Chinese Pop and even Asian-American Pop. We are one of the first online radio stations to broadcast Asian Pop through SHOUTcast Radio since December 2004. And we are continuing to play the hottest Asian Pop music to listeners all over the world 24/7. Happy Listening!

Follow Big B Radio

Join Big B Radio's Facebook Group

Thank you for visiting BBR

Free counters!